Skip to main content

Our Team

Our CHC has a small team of paid staff who are based at either the Bangor or Wrexham Office.

Chief Officer

Geoff Ryall-Harvey

Deputy Chief Officer

Carol Williams

Business Manager

Sue Irlam

Patient and Public Engagement Officers

Rebeca Hughes
Cerys Jones

Administrative Team

Jill Scupham

Complaints Advocates


Eleri Ellis
Emily Bowen
Debra Jones
Bethan Perkins
Rachel Valentine

Advocacy Office Managers

Allison Hughes
Debbie Postle

Advocacy Support Officers

Lucy Barker
Bev Davies

Follow Us: